Picture
Ready to go into surgery-Feb 23, 2012
 Three months have come and went!  
It is hard to believe that is all the time that has passed! 

 I have seen dramatic changes in my weight and body,
 and three months just seems like too short a time 
for all the changes to have taken place.    


Three months, and 71 pounds gone!  


Three months and 4 sizes dropped!  

Three months and going from the hospital bed to running a 5 K!


Three months and a giant leap in my self-esteem!

Who knew THREE months could produce such fantastic results?!!!

It's been painful!
It's been hard work!
It's challenged my emotions!
It's been expensive!

YET.........I AM SOOO GLAD I DID IT!!!


I still have plenty of work to do, but I am so excited to see what the next three months will bring!!!

Thanks to everyone's support during my journey thus far!  

It hasn't went unnoticed, and it is so appreciated!!!


Shauna Garcia
6/22/2012 05:30:27 am

Wow! The change is amazing Faye! You go girl !!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Follow fattofaublous on Twitter

    Shop Our AMAZON Store

    Archives

    June 2012
    May 2012
    April 2012
    March 2012
    February 2012
    December 2011
    November 2011
    September 2011