We all have been blessed by great strengths!  
We have also been BLESSED by great WEAKNESSES!  
You may ask, weakness is a blessing???  
Yes!!!  
I believe we have all been given weaknesses to improve upon, learn from and in turn, 

they become our strengths! 
 By turning our weaknesses into strengths, we gain the ability to influence and reach out to others with similar struggles, and in turn inspire them to change!


Now ask yourselves...
WHAT are MY weaknesses and 
HOW can I change them into STRENGTHS?


Then ask....
HOW can I INSPIRE others to overcome theirs?


THEN.....GET TO WORK! 


"Neither do men light a a candle, and put it under a bushel, 

but on a candlestick; 
and it giveth light unto all that are in the house."  
Matthew 5:15  
5/3/2012 02:21:59 am

I totally agree. I love my weakness and where it has taken me and where it IS taking me. Thanks for sharing your journey!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Follow fattofaublous on Twitter

    Shop Our AMAZON Store

    Archives

    June 2012
    May 2012
    April 2012
    March 2012
    February 2012
    December 2011
    November 2011
    September 2011