Picture

Well, so far, so good!  I am nearly 2 weeks into my journey back to fit, and have already seen some great results!
1.  I have discovered that I can work around my schedule to fit in the gym!
2.  I have been to the gym 4 times this past week, worked through the pain, and sickness to create a good habit!
3.  I have been diligent with my nutritional aspect of my journey, and am eating more mindfully!
4.  I am already down 6 pounds as of day 10, which is ahead of my goal!!!

I have been wondering what challenge should I tackle next?  

Well, as I have stated in prior posts, I am a huge sugar addict. 
 I am making a goal to avoid eating sugar in it's processed form for the entire month of October! 
 YES, EVEN Halloween!!!
This includes; candy, cakes, cookies, white bread products, white pasta, white rice, soda, sweetened chocolate and any other processed form of this poison!  
What I am allowing if fruits, natural no calorie sweeteners such as Truvia or Xylatol, raw cocoa products, sugar free jellos, puddings, and yogurts.  

I will begin my challenge on October 1st and end it on November 1st! 
I challenge YOU to join me on my journey!  JUST DO IT!!!  You don't have to be as rigid as me, do it your own way, but not matter what....DO IT!!!  It's ONLY one month out of your life!  
Join me and feel the difference that going without sugar WILL have on YOU!!!
5/15/2012 12:17:51 am

This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!
http://www.prooftech.com.sg/concrete-repair.html

Reply
5/15/2012 12:18:20 am

This post bring a big surprise for me.I like those shell house.And i hope it is become the truth one day and i can live in it.
http://www.prooftech.com.sg/concrete-repair.html

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Follow fattofaublous on Twitter

    Shop Our AMAZON Store

    Archives

    June 2012
    May 2012
    April 2012
    March 2012
    February 2012
    December 2011
    November 2011
    September 2011