Pics

5/1/2012

1 Comment

 
Ok!!!  I am posting these before and during pics......please, please, please don't laugh.....I am all natural for these pics, no makeup, which is something I am rarely seen without!  I think they are a good indicator of my  weight loss to date.  Nearly 60 pounds gone, with 78 more pounds to go!




 


Ronda Osburn
5/1/2012 02:25:20 pm

You go girl! You are looking awesome. I did this with the exact starting weight about 20 years ago when gastric bypass was still in it's infancy. I lost 159 pounds, but have gained it all back. My staples didn't hold. They were done by hand one at a time, not like the double-row stapler/cauterizer they use today. I have gained back every pound but not more. Keep doing what you are doing and make it for life. You don't get a second chance.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Follow fattofaublous on Twitter

    Shop Our AMAZON Store

    Archives

    June 2012
    May 2012
    April 2012
    March 2012
    February 2012
    December 2011
    November 2011
    September 2011