For most people, stretching is one of  those things they KNOW they should do, but they never quite get around to doing it!  

Stretching assists in maintaining flexibility, reducing injury and also, I find it's a great way to release stress from my body!  
It's a great idea to stretch daily, and before and after workouts. I feel best when I start my day off with some simple stretches. 

Here is a how to video on a few great Yoga stretches anyone can do! 

Don't worry if you can't do them as easy as they make it look.  Go at your own pace and before long, you will be doing Yoga like a pro!



Leave a Reply.

    Follow fattofaublous on Twitter

    Shop Our AMAZON Store

    Archives

    June 2012
    May 2012
    April 2012
    March 2012
    February 2012
    December 2011
    November 2011
    September 2011